Troye Sivan’s 2nd Album “Bloom” is Out Now!

One August 30, 2018, Troye Sivan released his second studio album, “Bloom”! The album is available on all music platforms. You can purchase the album from Troye’s official website or at local stores. Target offers a deluxe version with 2 bonus tracks. A vinyl format of the album is also available. The photo gallery has been updated with photos of the album artwork.

Buy Bloom

Amazon Deezer Google Music iTunes/Apple Music
Pandora Spotify Target Official Website: CD / Vinyl
Track Listing

Track Listing

1.) “Seventeen” 3:38
2.) “My My My!” 3:25
3.) “The Good Side” 4:29
4.) “Bloom” 3:42
5.) “Postcard” (feat. Gordi) 3:36
6.) “Dance To This” (feat. Ariana Grande) 3:51
7.) “Plum” 3:06
8.) “What a Heavenly Way to Die” 3:07
9.) “Lucky Strike” 3:28
10.) “Animal” 4:25
Total Length: 36:48

Deluxe Edition (Target – US, HMV – UK, Japan)

11.) “This This” 3:33
12.) “Running Shoes” 3:14
Total Length: 43:34


bloom-album.jpg bloom-album-back.jpg dance-to-this.jpg animal-single.jpg bloom.jpg